Congratulations to Our New Board Members and Graduating Students!

Congratulations to our newly elected board members on their positions for next year! The 2019-2020 board will be:

Co-Presidents – Caroline Fisher and Dayna Basri – they will share VP of Learning responsibilities and rotate as Treasurer
VP Career/Alumni – Ari Bogotch
VP Community Relations & Outreach – Allie Untracht
VP of Social Events – Brian Murphy

Thank you to all of our previous board members for all of their hard work this year, and congratulations on graduation!