Chapter Leader Hub | Net Impact

Chapter Leader Hub

Welcome to the Chapter Leader Hub! These pages are designed to provide chapter leaders with the tools you need to make running your Chapter easier, more fun, and more successful. The Hub includes everything from chapter requirements to marketing materials to resources on managing your Chapter, so we hope you will take some time to explore and return as often as you need.

The Chapter Leader Summit is coming up! This year's training is online and open to all leaders:

September 15 at 8am PST / 11am EST
September 26 at 9am PST / 12pm EST

Register Here

Below you will find a range of resources - just click on the topic area to open that section. Other helpful pages are:

Chapter Expectation

Chapter Awards

List of Resources

Below is a quick overview video and under that are sections of resources. Of course, if there is something you think we should add just let us know.

We look forward to working with you and your Chapter!

- The Chapters Team (Sam and Sharon)